• Reviews for Suzan Herrmann Taylor

    Kenson C

    July 20, 2019

    Suzan was very professional and very responsive to all my questions. She went above and beyond to make the process simple, easy to understand and make us feel at ease

  • Reviews for Suzan Herrmann Taylor

    Hina P

    June 23, 2019

    Susan was awesome from startling the application to finishing and closing on our home ! She came to closing to ensure things were going smoothly . As I’m not technology savvy she took the extra time and helped me down load many of my documents to the electronic loan tracker . She was always available to answer all my questions and was prompt with her responses. She was truly excellent to work with . Thank you Susan at fairway!!! very easy She is the best

  • Reviews for Suzan Herrmann Taylor

    Nancy L

    June 21, 2019

    Suzan was always responsive and patient. She answered all my questions, making sure requirements and deadlines were clear. Her communication was excellent throughout the process. Working with Suzan I felt confident and assured all would go well and it did!

  • Reviews for Suzan Herrmann Taylor

    Madhurima C

    April 11, 2019

    Suzan is very meticulous about the documents needed for loan processing and as first time homeowners it was really helpful to be guided by Suzan in every step of the mortgage process.

  • Reviews for Suzan Herrmann Taylor

    Kendra B

    December 18, 2018

    Tremendous effort was made for my outcomes to all be successful. I am extraordinarily grateful for the superb service, and am now a thrilled homeowner! Grateful thanks to Fairway, but especially for Suzan!

  • Reviews for Suzan Herrmann Taylor

    Heather S

    November 20, 2018

    Suzan was always available to answer any questions I had throughout the process of purchasing a house.

  • Reviews for Suzan Herrmann Taylor

    Laura C

    October 19, 2018

    Suzan made the process easy to understand and broke everything down to make sense. She was available to answer any and all questions throughout the process!

  • Reviews for Suzan Herrmann Taylor

    Carly A

    September 22, 2018

    This is our second time working with Suzan and she continues to be an absolute joy to work with. Her wealth of knowledge and professionalism is only surpassed by her kind and compassionate approach. We felt assured and comfortable throughout the entire process. We would highly recommend Suzan to anyone going through the mortgage process.

  • Reviews for Suzan Herrmann Taylor

    Christina W

    September 17, 2018

    Suzan was fantastic! She was always available to us every step of the way. Her dedication and knowledge of the whole process made us very comfortable. The app made it easy to upload documents. She went above and beyond making sure we were on time and our loan approval went smoothly. I would highly recommend Suzan for anyone looking to get a loan.